Convention & Exp

The 2024 NJCPA Convention & Expo


Region: United States
Audience: For All


Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Lunch and Learn

Optimizing Traceability | Part 1


Region: United States
Audience: For Customers Only


Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Lunch and Learn

Optimizing Traceability | Part 1


Region: Canadian Event
Audience: For Customers Only


Thursday, June 13, 2024

Live Demo

SAP Business One Live Demo


Region: Global
Audience: For All


Friday, June 14, 2024
at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET/6:00 pm BST

Live Demo

Sage Intacct Live Demo


Region: Global
Audience: For All


Friday, June 14, 2024
at 9:30 am PT/12:30 pm ET/5:30 pm GMT